

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(संसद के अधिनियम द्वारा स्थापित)

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

(Established by an Act of Parliament) NH-120, Panchanpur, Gaya – 824236 (BIHAR) A++

Date: 10.01.2025

F. No. CUSB/Acad/44-322/2022/AE-86

RESULT

Result of M.A. Economics 1st Semester (session: 2024-26):-

SI. No.	Enrolment No.	Name	SGPA-1	CGPA	Remarks	Obtain less than "P" grade in course
1.	CUSB2401212001	A Sundaram	8.00	8.00	Promoted	
2.	CUSB2401212002	Aditya Kumar Kunda	6.80	6.80	Promoted	
3.	CUSB2401212003	Anand Kumar	5.70	5.70	Promoted	
4.	CUSB2401212004	Anish Raj	Result withheld d	ue non-submis	ssion of Migration	
5.	CUSB2401212005	Ankit Kumar Gupta	6.00	6.00	Promoted	
6.	CUSB2401212006	Anupama Kumari	Result withheld due non-submission of Category certificate			ECO81DC00104
7.	CUSB2401212007	Arjya Sharma	7.40	7.40	Promoted	
8.	CUSB2401212008	Chandan Kumar	7.20	7.20	Promoted	
9.	CUSB2401212009	Chaurasiya Badal Gorelal	Result withheld due non-submission of PDC, CLC, Migration and Character			ECO81DC00504
10.	CUSB2401212010	Geetanjali Nayak			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104
11.	CUSB2401212011	Govind Bhardwaj			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104
12.	CUSB2401212012	Gyan Prakash			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00304
13.	CUSB2401212013	Hemant Das	Result withheld due non-submission of Migration			ECO81DC00104
					Provisionally	ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00304,
14.	CUSB2401212014	Kajal Sharma			Promoted	ECO81DC00404
15.	CUSB2401212015	Kumar Ankit	Result withheld due non-completion of document verification			ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00304, ECO81DC00504
16.	CUSB2401212016	Kumari Sapna			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00204
17.	CUSB2401212017	Manish Narayan	7.00	7.00	Promoted	
18.	CUSB2401212018	Muskan Kumari	8.40	8.40	Promoted	
19.	CUSB2401212019	Navin Kumar	Result withheld due non-completion of document verification			ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00204, ECO81DC00304, ECO81DC00404, ECO81DC00504
20.	CUSB2401212020	Neha Sharma	Result withheld due non-submission of PDC, CLC, Migration and Character			ECO81DC00104
21.	CUSB2401212021	Pranav Govind Pandey	Result withheld due non-completion of document verification			
22.	CUSB2401212023	Rakesh Raj			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00204, ECO81DC00304, ECO81DC00404
23.	CUSB2401212024	Rashmi	Result withheld due non-submission of Category and Income certificate			
24.	CUSB2401212025	Ritu Sharma			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104
25.	CUSB2401212026	Samrat Sagar Pushkar	Result withheld due non-submission of UG marksheet, PDC, CLC, Migration, and Character certificate			ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00304
26.	CUSB2401212027	Sunny Raj Hans	Result withheld due non-completion of document verification			ECO81DC00104, ECO81DC00204, ECO81DC00304
27.	CUSB2401212029	Swati Kumari	6.80	6.80	Promoted	
28.	CUSB2401212030	Tanzeha Fatma	Result withheld due non-completion of document verification			
29.	CUSB2401212031	Tishya Kumari			Provisionally Promoted	ECO81DC00104

Santogo for Pain

(**Dr. Santigopal Pain**)
Controller of Examination

Copy to :-

- 1. The Head of the Concerned Department, CUSB, Gaya
- 2. Deputy Registrar (Accad.)/PA to CoE/SO-Academic, CUSB, Gaya
- 3. System Analyst- to upload on the University Website, CUSB, Gaya
- 4. Notice Board, CUSB, Gaya.

Sd/-(Dr. Santigopal Pain) Controller of Examination