

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of South Bihar

SH-7, Gaya - Panchanpur Road, Village - Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. - Tekari, District - Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

Ref. No.: CUSB/IQAC/2024/22

NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Central University of South Bihar consisting of the following members:-

1.	Prof. Kameshwar Nath Singh, Vice-Chancellor, CUSB	- Chairperson
2.	Prof. Brajesh Pandey, Member of the EC & FC, CUSB	- Member
3.	Shri Shiv Arun Dalmia, Gaya	- Member
4.	Shri Kumar Dilip, President, Sulabh International Social Service Organisation	ı, - Member
	New Delhi, India	
5.	Shri Umesh Sharma, MD, Aristo Pharmaceutical Ltd., India	- Member
6.	Prof. Krishnan Chalil, Professor, Dept. of Economic Studies & Policy, CUSB	- Member
7.	Prof. Atul Pratap Singh, Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, CUSB	- Member
8.	Prof. Subrat Kumar Bhattamisra, Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy, CUSB	- Member
9.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, Librarian, CUSB	- Member
10.	Dr. Sunit Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics, CUSB	- Member
11.	Dr. Surendra Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Law & Governance, CUSB	- Member
12.	Dr. Prabhat Ranjan, Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science, CUSB	- Member
13.	Dr. Abodh Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economic Studies & Policy	- Member
	Dr. N.L. Devi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Env. Sciences, CUSB	- Member
15.	Dr. Sujeet Kumar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mass Comm. & Media, CUSB	- Member
16.	Dr. Aditya Mohanty, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociological Studies, CUSB	- Member
17.	Dr. Pragya Gupta, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Teacher Education, CUSB	- Member
18.	Dr. Chetna Jaiswal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychological Sciences, CUS	B - Member
19.	Mr. Kumar Kaushal, Dy. Registrar – II, CUSB	- Member
20.	Mr. Md. Mudassir Alam, Public Relation Officer (PRO), CUSB	- Member
21.	Dr. Shikha Agarwal, Ph.D. Scholar, Dept. Computer Science, CUSB	- Member
22.	Prof. Budhendra Kumar Singh, Professor, Dept. of Physics, CUSB	- Coordinator

The term of all the members, except the Vice-Chancellor, shall be for a period of two years from the date of this notification.

(Dr. Narendra Kumar Rana) Registrar

Date: 10.12.2024

Copy to:-

All Concerned.

2. PS / PA to VC / Registrar / COE / FO, CUSB.

3. The Dy. Registrar / Assistant Registrar For information (Admin/Academic/Establishment/Dev./Purchase), CUSB

4. Concern file.

(Dr. Narendra Kumar Rana) Registrar